New Japan Tour Announced for Tohoshinki!

Last night Tohoshinki made the formal announcement that many of us were expecting… now it’s official! We had heard whispers of an “Arena Tour” and also a “Dome Tour” and on June 10th, Tohoshinki announced it’s both! Avex followed up on June 11th with an email from their official fan club, BigEast.

The schedule reveals that most weekends are Arena venues, much smaller and intimate, therefore much harder to obtain tickets, while the week days are Dome venues, including Tokyo and Osaka.

September 26 (Wed) Saitama Super Arena Opening 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30
September 27 (Thu) Saitama Super Arena Open 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30
September 28 (Fri) Saitama Super Arena Opening 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30
October 6 (Saturday) Marine Messe Fukuoka Opening 17: 00 / Opening 18: 00
October 7 (Sun) Marine Messe Fukuoka Opening 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00
October 8 (Monday · Holiday) Marine Messe Fukuoka Opening 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00
October 12 (Fri) Hiroshima Green Arena Opening 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30
October 13 (Sat) Hiroshima Green Arena Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00
October 14 (Sun) Hiroshima Green Arena Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00
October 19 (Fri) Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena Opening 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30
October 20 (Saturday) Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00
October 21 (Sun) Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00
October 26 (Friday) Sundome Fukui Opening 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30
October 27 (Sat) Sun Dome Fukui Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00
October 28 (Sun) Sun Dome Fukui Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00
November 2 (Fri) Toki Messe · Niigata Convention Center opening 17: 30 / opening 18: 30
November 3 (Saturday) Toki Messe · Niigata Convention Center opening 15: 00 / Opening 16:00
November 4 (Sun) Toki Messe · Niigata Convention Center opening 15: 00 / Opening 16:00
November 14 (Wed) NGK Hall opening 17: 30 / opening 18: 30
November 15 (Thu) NGK Hall opening 17: 30 / opening 18: 30
November 16 (Fri) NGK Hall opening 17: 30 / opening 18: 30
November 22 (Thu) Sekisui Heim Super Arena opening 17: 30 / opening 18: 30
November 23 (Friday, congratulation) Sekisui Heim Super Arena Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00
November 24 (Sat) Sekisui Heim Super Arena opening 15: 00 / opening 16: 00
December 3 (Monday) Tokyo Dome opening 16: 00 / opening 18: 00
December 4 (Tue) Tokyo Dome opening 16: 00 / opening 18: 00
December 11 (Tue) Tokyo Dome opening 16: 00 / opening 18: 00
Wednesday December 12 (Wednesday) Tokyo Dome opening 16: 00 / opening 18: 00
December 15 (Saturday) Kyocera Dome Osaka opening 16: 00 / opening 18: 00
December 16 (Sun) Kyocera Dome Osaka Opening 14: 00 / Opening 16:00

■ 2019
January 18 (Friday) Kyocera Dome Osaka opening 16: 30 / opening 18: 30
January 19 (Saturday) Kyocera Dome Osaka Opening 14: 00 / Opening 16: 00

※ Opening / opening times may change.

★ Ticket price / number limit
Super premium seat ¥ 24,800 (tax included)
* Fan club Continuing years Number of years or more (more than 5 times of continuation) Limited

※ Only one person per person (Fan club member himself)
※ Service fee 500 yen per ticket / delivery fee 1 per performance 850 yen
※ This Super Premium Seat Early reservation will be sold only for the 【Super Premium Sheet】 tickets.

■ Information on “Super Premium Seat”
· Arena seat
· Special original tickets with face pictures, limited original goods benefits, dedicated entrance
· “Limited original goods” will be handed over only at the venue on the performance day at the venue, and you can not hand off another performance day or later.
Also, please be aware that it will only correspond to the day of the performance that was elected, even for replacement correspondence such as defects.
· Only entrants of fan club members who have won the prize and payment will be able to enter.

* Since there are individual differences as to whether Super Premium Sheet seems to be a good seat, please only apply if you are satisfied. Claims / refunds on seats are not accepted in any case.
※ To register for Super Premium Sheet, registration of face photo is mandatory during application period. You can not register face pictures after the application period.
Please note that if there is no registration of photos or if there are incompleteness in registered photos, they will not be subject to lottery.
* Please prepare the face photo data of the fan club member himself before proceeding, and proceed to “Ticket Application”.
※ Registration of face photograph data takes time to complete. Please apply with plenty of time.
* Persons who are elected and deposited on the Super Premium Seat will be required to bring identification card with a given photo on the day of the performance.
Those who do not have a photo with a photo, those who can not verify your identity will be refused admission so please be careful enough.

【Super Premium Sheet Application Target】
Applications for this Super Premium Seat are those who have an expiration date from the end of June 2018 to the end of May 2019 and who have a continuing period of six years or more (5 or more times in a row) or as of the end of June 2019 Those who have a later expiration date and whose duration is from the seventh year (more than six times in a row) will be eligible.

【Before applying】
※ Please be sure to check all the information posted on the application site before applying.
※ Tickets will be [reservation application · lottery system], not in order of arrival.
Application · Please apply at the convenient date and time of the application content confirmation period.
* Immediately after the start of reception or just before the end of the reception, congestion is expected, especially due to access concentration.
Please apply during the reception period with plenty of time.
※ Please apply with either PC or smartphone.

【Application / Confirmation Period】
Monday, June 11, 2018, Friday, June 15, 2018 18:00

【Confirmation · payment period】
Wednesday, June 23, 2018, Wednesday, June 27, 2018 23: 59

Be sure to apply for your tickets this week!

Good luck everyone!

 Category: News Performance
 Tags:

Related articles

Leave a Reply